Reviews

Average score 107 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Magda Lagoda noted on Google

10 months ago
David Mesmacque noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A real estate appointment that happened with my client in excellent conditions in this quiet restaurant and ideal for the occasion. Professional friends, you can "land" in this qualitative place. And of course, I put 5 stars for the cuisine which was excellent and the welcome very pleasant. (Original) Un rendez-vous immobilier qui s'est passé avec mon client dans d'excellentes conditions dans ce restaurant calme et idéal pour l'occasion. Amis professionnels, vous pouvez vous "poser" dans ce lieu qualitatif. Et bien sûr, j'ai mis 5 étoiles pour la cuisine qui fut excellente et l'accueil bien agréable.

10 months ago
carine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We have been ordering for several years and rarely disappointed (Original) Nous commandons depuis plusieurs années et rarement déçu

1 year ago
Doris Le Merlus noted on Google

1 year ago
Loane Keclart noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Serious restorer (Original) Restaurateur sérieux

1 year ago
Nicolas Mry noted on Google

1 year ago
Jessica Lc noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good very rich and very pleasant staff I recommend (Original) Très bon très copieux et personnel très agréable je recommande

1 year ago
Marion M noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always perfect I recommend (Original) Toujours parfait je recommande

1 year ago
Chantal Gauguet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First of all what a great welcome each time with this pleasant lady the food is good never disappointed happy to come back each time the only small problem the room is cold very little heated we come back anyway despite everything (Original) Tout d abord quel bel accueil à chaque fois avec cette agréable dame la cuisine est bonne jamais déçus heureux de revenir à chaque fois le seul petit problème la pièce est froide très peu chauffée nous revenons quand même malgré tout

1 year ago
Nicolas G noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very very good food. We come back very often! (Original) Excellent service, plats très très bon. On y revient très souvent !

1 year ago

Le Jade Royal© 2024
Legal Terms


8 Rue Albert Jozon
78250 Meulan-en-yvelines, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4