Reviews

Average score 107 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Raphaelle Petit noted on Google

2 months ago
Michel HERVE noted on Google

Très bon plat, pour moi qui suis végétarien j’ai été bien conseillé (Translated by Google) Very good dish, for me who is vegetarian I was well advised

2 months ago
Sharon Faty noted on Google

Très bon restaurant, honnêtement je suis une cliente fidèle car ils sont très gentils et la qualité est présente. Le riz thaï aux crevettes épicée excellent!!!!!!!!!🫶🏾 (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, honestly I am a loyal customer because they are very nice and the quality is there. The Thai spicy shrimp rice is excellent!!!!!!!!!🫶🏾

2 months ago
Sport 911 noted on Google

tout était bon sauf les brochettes de crevettes était pâteuse sinon c était parfait (Translated by Google) everything was good except the shrimp skewers were mushy otherwise it was perfect

3 months ago
cynthia noted on Google

Excellent !

3 months ago
Agnès Crépin noted on Google

3 months ago
kareen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome in the restaurant. After leaving a review in 2022, I always reiterate it positively. The fact is that they have more and more people in the dining room, not counting deliveries and takeaways. This really changes and has nothing to do with these average quality “all you can eat Buffet restaurants”. They have merit in offering you excellent dishes with astonishing value for money. We enjoy ourselves and we come back. Come and you'll see. (Original) Très bon accueil dans le restaurant. Après un avoir laissé un avis en 2022 , je le réitère toujours positivement. Il en est qu'ils ont de plus en plus de monde en salle , sans compter les livraisons et à emporter. Cela change réellement et n'a rien à voir avec ces "restaurants Buffet à volonté" de qualité moyenne.. ils ont du mérite à vous proposer des plats excellents avec un rapport qualité prix étonnant. On se régale et on revient. Venez et vous verrez.

3 months ago
Dydy Sweety noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I usually order from this restaurant, the food quality is excellent, lots of choice too. On the other hand, they are not the type to offer a sauce for €0.50 even if they regularly buy more than €60 per order. It offers nothing at all, nothing is free🤣 (Original) J’ai l’habitude de commander dans ce restaurant, la qualité de la nourriture est excellente, beaucoup de choix aussi. Par contre ils ne sont pas du genre à offrir une sauce à 0,50€ même en achetant régulièrement plus de 60€ par commande. Il n’offre rien du tout, rien n’est gratuit🤣

3 months ago
Annie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There were 6 of us. Placed at a large table, accompanied by the smile of our host, 6 dishes, 6 starters, all different, in the hustle and bustle of a Saturday evening, what a nice surprise! Very fresh, tasty dishes, a real treat. A big congratulations to the whole team and we promised to come back. (Original) Nous étions 6. Placés à une grande table, accompagnés par le sourire de notre hôte, 6 plats, 6 entrées, tous différents , dans l’agitation d’un samedi soir, quelle bonne surprise ! Des mets bien frais savoureux, un vrai régal. Un grand bravo à toute l’équipe et on s’est bien promis d’y revenir.

3 months ago
LOUIS RIFAI noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nicolas is super nice! The food is very good (Original) Nicolas est super gentil ! La nourriture est très bonne

4 months ago

Le Jade Royal© 2024
Legal Terms


8 Rue Albert Jozon
78250 Meulan-en-yvelines, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4